HEALING sound made visible

Stephen Halpern says;

Cymatics is the study of the effects of sound vibrations on physical matter. When I was introduced to the pioneering work of Dr. Hans Jenny in 1977, it provided the visual evidence that proved the physical power of sound and music. This study has always been a featured part of my lectures and workshops. Now, with ‘sound made visible,’ it was possible to demonstrate astonishing effects on solids, liquids and gases.

John Stuart Reid and Erik Larson improved upon Dr Jenny’s tonoscope with their new CymaScope (TM) When we met at a Cymatics Therapy Conference, John offered to see what images the recording I made in 1981 while I chanted Inside the Great Pyramid would produce.

As you will see, and hear, the results were simply amazing. Note: I filmed the events on my hand-held digital video camera. The sound quality was not nearly as good as the CD, so we overdubbed as much of the pure CD sound as possible in post-production.

I highly recommend visiting John and Erik’s website www.sonic-age.com as well as www.cymaticsource.com for the actual DVDs and books by Dr. Hans Jenny.

To experience the majestic power of the King’s Chamber acoustics and subtle energy fields, the highest quality sound is available on my CD, INITIATION. A special bonus is the ‘silent meditation’ that truly holds powerful quantum field energy. This CD is available from www.innerpeacemusic.com

Author: Roger - Dr Roger Prentice

Now I write, teach and coach mainly self-understanding. At advanced levels About 21stC 'interfaith as inter-spirituality' - and how we can grow closer to our True Self. In the past I : . 1) I ran courses and give talks at conferences and in universities and colleges in the UK, China, USA, Canada, Scandinavia etc. . 2) I provided materials, outlines and lessons for Schools. . 3) My range of interests include personal development, learning and teaching, photography and film, the arts generally, spirituality and educational practice and theory. . 4) At the same time I continue developing the human-centred studies SunWALK PDS (People Development System) - a whole-person, high-achievement model for individuals, and for use in, NGOs, schools and other organizations. . 5) The key question that continues to animate me and my work remains, "What is it to be fully and positively human?" . Contact me via onesummit AT gmail DOT com (replace At with@ etc.). . All good wishes Roger (Dr Roger Prentice) . For those interested; My first degree is in English and Education. My masters is in Adult and Community Education. My doctorate presented a new holistic meta-model of education called SunWALK.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.