A chuckle, a limerick from Alan Watts to start the week

 

There once was a man who said though,

It seems that I know that I know,

What I’d like to see,

Is the I that knows me,

When I know that I know that I know.           Alan Watts…

See here for more about and by Alan Watts – http://www.alanwatts.org/life-of-alan-watts/

 

One Reply to “A chuckle, a limerick from Alan Watts to start the week”

  1. Cathy Stanton has shared OneDrive files with you. To view them, click the links below.

    [https://r1.res.office365.com/owa/prem/images/dc-pdf_20.png]

    Inner Tradition of Yoga- Chp. 6 COMPLETE.pdf

    [https://r1.res.office365.com/owa/prem/images/dc-pdf_20.png]

    Chp. 5 COMPLETE.pdf

    Haha I just read that…

    I am attaching a very well written explanation of the eight limbs of yoga which I think you will find interesting… And a section on how to approach and introduce them into our daily life

    I will send author and book title when I have checked. Had to attach them as one-drive files as they are quite large hope you can read or download them.

    Love to you both

    Cathy xxx

    ________________________________

    Like

Leave a Reply

