Soul Needs – ONE GARDEN

living inter-spiritually, realizing Oneness

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – Allah Hoo Allah Hoo Full Qawwali

Leave a comment

Author: Roger - Dr Roger Prentice

As anyone who knows anything about IPF will realize my energy is curtailed - so I am concentrating on two passions 'inter-spirituality' and (street) photography - and the relationship between the two. In the past I would have said that: 1) I run courses & give talks at conferences and in universities and colleges in the UK, China, USA, Canada, Scandinavia etc. - 2) I provide materials, outlines and lessons for Schools. - 3) My range of interests include personal development, learning and teaching, photography and film, the arts generally, spirituality and educational practice and theory. - 4) At the same time I continue developing the human-centred studies SunWALK PDS (People Development System) - a whole-person, high-achievement model for individuals, and for use in, NGOs, schools and other organizations. - 5) The key question that continues to animate me and my work remains, "What is it to be fully and positively human?" - Contact me via onesummit AT gmail DOT com (replace At with@ etc.). - All good wishes Roger (Dr Roger Prentice) . For those interested; My first degree is in English and Education. My masters is in Adult & Community Education. My doctorate presented a new holistic meta-model of education called SunWALK.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,301 other followers