Conscious Peace Philosophy

I like this as a summary (SOURCE is HERE)

Embrace the Conscious Peace Philosophy:

  • As I take 100% responsibility to free myself from the conflicts and wars in my mind first, I let go and let God (The Universe).
  • As I realize I do not know anything, I become more humble. Only God (The Universe) knows.
  • I accept I am not my beliefs, opinions and judgments.
  • As I let go, I allow God (The Universe) to cleanse my beliefs, opinions and judgments, I am letting go of the errors that attract and cause conflicts and wars.
  • As I discover who I really am, I let go of whatever is not me. As I set myself free, I set my World free.

Leave a Reply

